HEALTH

4 Skin Care Tips That I Always Follow For My Baby

Babies – those cuddly little sweethearts with the quintessential baby-soft skin. God is extra kind and generous with babies and so they are born tiny, super soft and ultra-cuddly. Being born with that soft skin is one thing, but maintaining it is a wholly different thing!

Babies need extra skin care especially because their skin is thin and prone to dehydration. While genetics play a role in skin texture, a good skincare ritual tremendously improves the skin. Keeping that in mind I made sure I always followed these skin care tips for my babies:

http://www.worldofmoms.com/blog/4-skin-care-tips-that-i-always-follow-for-my-baby/1018/2

Leave a Reply

